Latest Posts
Fashion

Red Hot Chili Corvette

September 30, 2017

There are moments in which I get weak in the knees. So for example when I saw for the Eiffel Tower for the first time. It was from the airplane as I was on my way to Paris. That’s how…

Fashion

Blue, White & Black

September 23, 2017

Do you know the feeling of being surprised by a sudden realization? Just recently I had this experience. It was a normal hot day of a holiday. We went to the beach where it was very windy. Not necessarily the…

Travel

On the lightness of living and travelling without luggage

September 16, 2017

It was a typical start of a holiday: Mykonos airport, a hot day in August, it felt like 40° Celsius. Finally the long-awaited holiday. I could just barely carry my luggage: one big suitcase, one big bag on top of…

Fashion

Celebrate now

September 9, 2017

Do you also know the feeling when you wish to retain a special moment? Mostly such moments are unexpected, particularly beautiful and unique. Moments you would like to video tape to enjoy them again and again. That’s how I felt…

Fashion
Travel

Naxos Old Town

September 2, 2017

I absolutely love the feeling of being somewhere else. And I’d love nothing better than to travel once a month. Maybe my ancestors where nomads or gypsies😊 or I just have a very wanderlusty spirit. Anyhow travelling is the most beautiful…

Fashion

Perfect Body | Beach Body in 4 Weeks

August 26, 2017

I clearly remember that day: we finally booked our holiday trip! First I was super excited. But when I started thinking about which bikini I want to take with me, my excitement faded. In that moment I would have loved…

Travel

Mykonos Travel Guide

August 14, 2017

Are you also dreaming of a place where the summer never ends? Are you dreaming of a place where insouciance, cheerfulness and party atmosphere are home? A place where authentic and modern are merging? Where you can find the best…

Blogger Life

Perfectionism: How to get around the trap

August 5, 2017

One Tuesday morning my husband and I were shooting a new outfit for my blog. It was a bright summer day in Munich. After we took pictures at three different spots in the city we could have been satisfied and…

Travel

Big True Love Portugal | Travelguide

July 30, 2017

  One of the most breathtaking, spectacular and unforgettable travels of my life was my holiday in Portugal. I never thought it would be that beautiful! To be honest, I didn`t imagine anything about Portugal at all. I was absolutely…

Older Posts
Hi, my name is Vera. On my travel and fashion blog La Blonde, I share with you not only beautiful pictures of travels and outfits, but also thoughts on the small and big joys of life as well as location tips and my fashion favorites.
Stylebook BlogStars
Travelbook BlogStars
Newsletter
La Blonde

Latest Posts
Travel

Cats Are a Girl’s Best Friend

November 5, 2017

Wenn ich an den letzten Urlaub denke, dann ist meine glücklichste Erinnerung nicht das Meer, wonach ich absolut süchtig bin und nicht mal Mykonos, obwohl ich mich so gefreut habe meine Lieblingsstadt wieder zu sehen. Mein schönstes Erlebnis war eine…

Fashion

Let’s run away | Picknick im Englischen Garten

Oktober 28, 2017

Manchmal bekomme ich Lust vom Alltag und der Routine einfach wegzulaufen. Vor allem wenn das Wetter so schön ist wie jetzt im Oktober. Ich habe versucht jede freie Minute draußen zu verbringen um die Herbstsonne zu genießen. Ein Tag kam…

Fashion

Herbst-Look: Poncho & Mom Jeans Outfit

Oktober 21, 2017

Wie stellt man Outfits zusammen? Gibt es bestimmte Regeln dafür? Diese Frage habe ich mir letztens gestellt, als ich in der typischen Nichts-zum-Anziehen-Laune vorm Kleiderschrank stand. Viele von euch kennen das auch: Der Kleiderschrank ist voll, es ist aber nichts…

Fashion

Bei Instagram erfolgreich werden: 10 Tipps

Oktober 14, 2017

Das ist wahrscheinlich immer noch eines der heißesten Themen in der Bloggerwelt: Instagram. Seit es den Algorithmus gibt, mehren sich die Gerüchte, wie man auf Instagram nun weiterkommt, was am besten ankommt und wie man Content posten sollte. Den Hype…

Fashion

Herbstoutfit – Sommerkleid mit Bikerjacke und Ankle Boots

Oktober 7, 2017

Kennt ihr das Spiel: man macht die Augen vor etwas zu, was man nicht sehen möchte und tut so als ob es gar nicht da wäre. Wahrscheinlich haben wir das alle mal als Kinder gespielt. Ich habe es nun nochmal…

Fashion

Red Hot Chili Corvette

September 30, 2017

Es gibt Momente, da bekomme ich weiche Knie. So ging es mir, als ich das erste Mal nach Paris geflogen bin und aus dem Flugzeug das erste Mal den Eiffelturm gesehen habe. Und so ging es mir, als ich die…

Fashion

Blue, White & Black

September 23, 2017

Kennt ihr das Gefühl plötzlich wie vom Blitz getroffen zu sein, wenn ihr von einer Erkenntnis überrascht wurdet? So ging’s mir letztens. Es war ein ganz normaler heißer Urlaubstag. Als wir zum Strand gegangen sind, war es dort sehr windig….

Travel

Über die Leichtigkeit des Lebens und Reisen ohne Gepäck

September 16, 2017

Es war wieder mal ein typischer Urlaubsanfang: Flughafen in Mykonos, ein heißer Augusttag, gefühlte +40°. Endlich langersehnter Urlaub. Mit großer Mühe ziehe ich meine Riesenbagage hinter mir: ein großer Koffer, eine große Tasche obendrauf, eine kleine Tasche über der Schulter,…

Fashion

Celebrate now

September 9, 2017

Kennt ihr das – manche Momente im Leben möchte man einfach festhalten! Oft sind das unerwartete, besonders schöne und einzigartige Momente. Die man am liebsten mit einer Filmkamera aufnehmen möchte, um sie später nochmal zu genießen. So ging es mir…

Older Posts
Hi, mein Name ist Vera. Auf meinem Travel und Fashion Blog La Blonde teile ich mit euch nicht nur schöne Bilder von Reisen und Outfits, sondern auch Gedanken zu den kleinen und großen Freuden des Lebens sowie Location-Tipps und meine Fashion-Favoriten.
Stylebook BlogStars
Travelbook BlogStars
Translate »
Newsletter
La Blonde